Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hatake Kakashi (kakashi@electnoelle.com)

Editor
Uzumaki Naruto (naruto@electnoelle.com)
Uchiha Sasuke (sasuke@electnoelle.com)

Kontributor
Hashirama Senju (hashirama@electnoelle.com)
Haruno Sakura (sakura@electnoelle.com)
Sarutobi Hiruzen (sarutobi@electnoelle.com)
Uchiha Obito (obito@electnoelle.com)